Privacy Policy

Last updated: September 14, 2026

Your assets

Your uploaded photos and files are saved so you can see them with your generated videos in your dashboard. Your photos and generated videos are automatically deleted after 180 days, or sooner if you ask us to delete them.

Your final video

Your final generated video will be available in your dashboard for 180 days. We automatically delete it after that, along with the photos you uploaded for it. If you want to keep it longer, you can download it. If you want us to delete it sooner, you can request the same via email to us. Just mention the video title in the email and we will delete the video and its photos in 3 working days.

How we use your data

We do not sell your data. We do not use your data for any purpose other than (1) showing it to you in your dashboard, and (2) showing it to your friends or others when you share your video via a share link.